Starring Romane Raffin Delys & Ekaterina Rusnak

Directed by Louis Faury
Line Producer: Manon Letorey
Cinematographer: Grégoire De Lillo
1st AC: Mélodie Mersch
Steadycam operator: Simon Neugebauer
Gaffer/Grip: Luke McCarthy
Unit Manager: Isa Taoui
Extra: Helio Pu – Josef Mlekuz – Paul-Eugène Ippet-Letembet – Aliha Belahcene – Joséphine Madinier.

Written by Ural Thomas & The Pain
Composed by Mounika. and Ural Thomas & The Pain
Original Version “Smoldering Fire” by Ural Thomas & The Pain

Mastering by Globe Audio Mastering
© 2023 MaJu Records & iot.records
Published by CYLID Publishing, Peer Music France & Defend Music
Management by Mk & Co